In this Legal Update, we provide a chart summarizing the modifications to certain protocol and procedures of major US Bankruptcy Courts in light of the recent COVID-19 outbreak. At the moment, the chart includes the US Bankruptcy Courts for the District of Delaware, the Southern District of New York, the Northern District of Illinois, the Eastern District of Virginia, and the Southern District of Texas.  Mayer Brown will continue to monitor the situation in the days and weeks to come, and will update the chart accordingly.
Downloads –