You are invited to join us for our eighth annual forum on global trends and recent developments in Insurance M&A and Corporate Finance. Speakers will include industry leaders, insurance regulators, and leading bankers and advisors to the insurance industry.

We are pleased to welcome Patrick G. Ryan, Founder, Chairman & CEO, of Ryan Specialty Group as our keynote speaker.

Connection details will be sent to registrants within two weeks of the webinar date.

While this year’s forum will be held virtually, we hope to see you in the spring when we plan to return to hosting it in person.

United States
12:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. EDT
11:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. CDT
10:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. MDT
9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. PDT

Europe
5:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. BST
6:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. EST

For additional information or to register, please contact Grace O’Toole at gotoole@mayerbrown.com or +1 212 506 2339.