In our seventh webinar, we will cover a spectrum of trade receivables monetization techniques, including how non-recourse receivables purchase and trade receivables securitization can work together to create a better value proposition. Join Mayer Brown partners Massimo Capretta, Merryn Craske, Alex Dell and Bradley Keck on October 21 as they address:

  • The solutions to finance accounts receivable, including non-recourse purchase (factoring) and receivables securitization
  • Common issues and concerns with each product
  • How these products can be used together to increase availability and reduce pricing

Session 1

Europe

9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. BST
10:00 a.m. –11:00 a.m. CEST

Hong Kong and Singapore
4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. HKT

Japan
5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. JST

Session 2

United States

11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. EDT
10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. CDT
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. MDT
8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. PDT

Europe
4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. BST
5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. CEST

For additional information or to register, please contact:

Session 1 Europe / Asia time zone: LON-Events@mayerbrown.com

Session 2 US / Europe time zone: Franceska Anderson-Vargas at fanderson-vargas@mayerbrown.com