February 08, 2022

Looking Back and Moving Forward – Consumer Finance Market Update

Share
Please join us for a discussion regarding what happened in 2021 in the small business and consumer finance markets and what to expect in 2022. We will discuss a variety of topics, including true lender and usury, state licensing, commercial financing disclosures, and state and federal regulatory trends in consumer financial services.

Note: This program is not recorded and CLE credit is not provided.

United States

10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. EST
9:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. CST
8:30 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. MST
7:30 a.m. – 8:00 a.m. PST

Europe
3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. GMT
4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. CET

For additional information or to register, please contact Liz Whitley at lwhitley@mayerbrown.com or +1 202 263 3092.

Related Services & Industries

Stay Up To Date With Our Insights

See how we use a multidisciplinary, integrated approach to meet our clients' needs.
Subscribe