Please join us on October 15 for the Structured Products Association’s Annual Conference, co-hosted by Nasdaq and Mayer Brown.  Panels during this half-day session include: 

  • The impact of COVID on the structured products market;
  • Indices, fixed index annuities and legal and regulatory considerations;
  • Distribution trends and developments;
  • Views on international impact of COVID and global trends affecting structured products;
  • Bank regulatory, derivatives and tax related developments;
  • ESG themes; and
  • Other legal developments.

See our full agenda here

CLE credit is pending

Thursday, October 15, 2020

United States
10:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. EDT
9:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. CDT
8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. MDT
7:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. PDT

Europe
3:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. GMT
4:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. CEST

For additional information, please contact Melissa Pfeuffer at mpfeuffer@mayerbrown.com or +1 212 506 2344.