Please join us on February 24 for the latest installment of our Transactional Liability Insurance Roundtable. Our Roundtables are a chance to take a “deep dive” into the dynamic market for US transactional liability insurance, with a focus on industry professionals and evolving trends, challenges and opportunities in this ecosystem. The Roundtable will be chaired by Bill Kucera and Joe Castelluccio, co-leaders of Mayer Brown's Transactional Liability Insurance practice. They will be joined in the discussions by M&A practitioners and litigators who regularly represent insurers and insureds in underwriting these insurance products and litigating transactional insurance claims.

We have previously held our Transactional Liability Insurance Roundtable as an in-person event. However, out of concern for the well-being of our clients and our team members, this year we have changed the format to a virtual roundtable.

Additional details are forthcoming.

United States
11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. EST
10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. CST
9:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. MST
8:30 a.m. – 9:30 a.m. PST

Europe
4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. GMT
5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. CET

For additional information or to register, please contact Grace O’Toole at gotoole@mayerbrown.com.