During the COVID-19 pandemic, companies are facing heightened cyber risk related to the full spectrum of cyber threat actors and regulatory activity as they adapt to the work-from-anywhere environment. Mayer Brown partner Marcus Christian and fellow seasoned cyber incident responders Ed Stroz, George Little and David Simon will discuss cyber trends in the COVID era with a focus on ransomware, nation-state espionage attacks and complex insider threats.

Moderator

  • Marcus Christian, Partner - Mayer Brown LLP

Panelists:

  • Ed Stroz, Executive Chairman - Stroz Friedberg Limited
  • George Little, Partner - Brunswick Group
  • David Simon, Partner - Mayer Brown LLP

United States
1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. EDT
12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. CDT
11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. MDT
10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. PDT

Europe
6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. BST
7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. CEST

For additional information or to register, please contact Nektaria Froelicher at nfroelicher@mayerbrown.com.