Cybersecurity and data privacy have been the subject of significant policy debates in the past year, with major developments seen on a broad range of fronts, including with respect to the Internet of Things, critical infrastructure cybersecurity, federal privacy legislation, government contracting, and more. Join Stephen Lilley and a panel of leading cybersecurity and data privacy policy experts as they discuss the major legislative and executive actions during the past year, and what the election might mean for cybersecurity and data privacy policy going forward.

Moderator

  • Stephen Lilley, Partner - Mayer Brown LLP

Panelists

  • Matthew J. Eggers, Vice President, Cybersecurity Policy - US Chamber of Commerce
  • Tommy Ross, Senior Director - Business Software Alliance
  • Denise E. Zheng, Vice President - Business Roundtable

United States
1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. EDT
12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. CDT
11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. MDT
10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. PDT

Europe
5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. GMT
6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. CET

For additional information or to register, please contact Nektaria Froelicher at nfroelicher@mayerbrown.com.