August 24, 2022

Mayer Brown partners named "Lawyers of the Year" by Best Lawyers in America 2023


Mayer Brown announced that 224 lawyers across nine US offices were recognized in the 2023 edition of The Best Lawyers in America©, a peer review guide to the legal profession.

Four lawyers have been recognized as “Lawyers of the Year,” an honor earned by only one lawyer in each practice area and metropolitan region. The lawyers include:

Christian Binnig – Communications Law, Chicago;
George Miller – Project Finance Law, New York City;
Andrew Rosenman – Arbitration, Chicago; and
Matthew Wells – Venture Capital Law, Salt Lake City.

Best Lawyers compiles its lists of lawyers by conducting thousands of peer-review surveys.

View the complete rankings.


Stay Up To Date With Our Insights

See how we use a multidisciplinary, integrated approach to meet our clients' needs.