August 22, 2023

Six Mayer Brown lawyers named "Lawyers of the Year" by Best Lawyers 2024


Mayer Brown announced today that six lawyers were recognized as “Lawyers of the Year” in The Best Lawyers in America© 2024 report in the following categories and cities:

  • Mark Bonham – Private Funds / Hedge Funds Law and Venture Capital Law, Salt Lake City;
  • Kenneth Geller – Product Liability Litigation – Defendants, Washington DC;
  • Frank Henneburg – Leisure and Hospitality Law, Washington DC;
  • Larry Langdon – Litigation and Controversy – Tax, San Jose;
  • Brad Peterson – Information Technology Law, Chicago;
  • Mark Ter Molen – Litigation – Environmental, Chicago.

Best Lawyers compiles its lists of outstanding attorneys by conducting thousands of peer-review surveys. The lawyers honored as “Lawyer of the Year” have received the highest overall peer feedback for a specific practice area and geographic region. Only one lawyer is recognized as the “Lawyer of the Year” for each specialty and location.


Stay Up To Date With Our Insights

See how we use a multidisciplinary, integrated approach to meet our clients' needs.