Hosted By Mayer Brown and ULI Germany/Austria/Switzerland

External hosts: Michael Müller, ULI Germany/Austria/Switzerland   |   Ulrich Steinmetz, DWS Grundbesitz GmbH


The 2021 US Market: Post-COVID, Post-Trump – Let’s Talk Real Impacts

Mayer Brown and ULI Germany/Austria/Switzerland cordially invite you to the 12th Annual US Real Estate Forum 2021: an informative meeting—this year in form of a webinar—about the current US real estate market and its opportunities for real estate investors.

Speakers and topics of this year's webinar:

  • Andrew Olmem, former Deputy Assistant to the President for Economic Policy and Deputy Director of the US National Economic Council (NEC)
    Politics and Real Estate: A presentation addressing the potential impact of the Biden administration’s policies on US real estate.
  • Joanna Mulford, Portfolio Manager and Chief Financial Officer for PGIM’s PRISA fund
    US Real Estate from a Core Investor’s Perspective: A presentation addressing a core investor’s perspective on the 2020 market and projections for 2021.
  • Andrew Holm, Partner and Co-Portfolio Manager of Ares Management Corp’s US Opportunity Funds
    US Real Estate from a Distressed/Opportunistic Investor’s Perspective: A presentation addressing a distressed/opportunistic investor’s perspective on the 2020 market and projections for 2021.

Moderator: Charles Kingston
Founder, Publisher and Editor-in-Chief of the REFIRE Intelligence Report

Date and Time:

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Europe
4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. CET
3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. GMT       

 

United States
10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. EDT
9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. CDT
8:00 a.m. – 9:30 a.m. MDT
7:00 a.m. – 8:30 a.m. PDT 

 

If you have any questions about the event, please contact Maren Zille (Mayer Brown) or contact ULI at germany@uli.org.

>> Register here <<