Please join Mayer Brown and Alfa Energy Advisors for another session of our popular webinar addressing how tax reform could affect various tax equity structures, how the market is allocating tax reform risk between sponsors and tax equity investors and these topics:

  • The IRS’s updated “start of construction” guidance for tax credit qualification
  • Trends in the tax equity market
  • Impact of potential tax reform on flip partnership structuring
    • Wind PTC projects
    • Solar ITC projects
    • Earnings per share impact analysis
    • Key takeaways
  • Comparison of time- and yield-based partnership flip structures

This webinar is complimentary.

CLE credit is pending.

For additional information, please contact Carly Brandess at cbrandess@mayerbrown.com or +1 312 701 8495.

Please visit alfaba.com.

United States
12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. EDT
11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. CDT
10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. MDT
9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. PDT

Europe
6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. CEST
5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. BST