• AddRemove
  • Build a Report 
Past Event
10 November 2015

United States
3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. EDT
2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. CDT
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. MDT
12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. PDT

9:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. CET
8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. GMT


  • Massimo Capretta
    T +1 312 701 8152
  • David A. Ciancuillo
    T +1 312 701 7258

Trade Receivables Finance Update

Structures and practices in financing commercial accounts receivables have changed dramatically over the last several years. Please join Mayer Brown finance lawyers Massimo Capretta and David Ciancuillo for a presentation covering:

  • Recent trends in factoring and other non-recourse trade receivables finance
  • The basics of and best practices for “true sale” and legal isolation
  • Issues and best practices in financing non-US receivables

CLE is not available when listening to a recording of this program. In order to receive credit you must have attended the live webinar program.


The Build a Report feature requires the use of cookies to function properly.  Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer by websites that you visit. They are widely used in order to make websites work, or work more efficiently.  If you do not accept cookies, this function will not work.  For more information please see our Privacy Policy

You have no pages selected. Please select pages to email then resubmit.