• AddRemove
  • Build a Report 
Past Event
11 February 2016


  • Michael P. Lennon Jr.
    T +1 713 238 2667
  • Mark Stefanini
    T +44 20 3130 3704

International Arbitration Webinar Series

Joint Operating Agreement Disputes amongst Co-Venturers are expected to arise in the current energy environment. This webinar will discuss disputes that arise out of such agreements, including disputes relating to sole risk operations, cost overruns in drilling operations, underlift or overlift, rights of first refusal and/or preferential rights, operator mis-, mal- or non-feasance, and forfeiture provisions.

Michael P. Lennon and Mark Stefanini will address real examples of such disputes and use the 2012 AIPN Model Joint Operating Agreement as a guide to the likely resolution of such disputes.


3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. GMT
4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. CET

10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. EST
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. CST

CLE credit is pending

Webinar Access
Instructions for accessing the program will be sent prior to the event.

For additional information, please contact Suzanne Ely at T: +44 20 3130 8416 or E:

The Build a Report feature requires the use of cookies to function properly.  Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer by websites that you visit. They are widely used in order to make websites work, or work more efficiently.  If you do not accept cookies, this function will not work.  For more information please see our Privacy Policy

You have no pages selected. Please select pages to email then resubmit.