Skip to main content

  • AddRemove
  • Build a Report 
Past Event
11 May 2011

Speakers

  • Dale J. Giali
    T +1 213 229 9509
Teleconference

State Consumer Protection Laws: Enforcement and Litigation Trends in California

1:00 pm EDT/12:00 pm CDT/10:00 am PDT

Join Los Angeles partner Dale J. Giali for a panel discussion reviewing California’s major consumer protection laws, including the Unfair Competition Law, the False Advertising Law and the Consumers Legal Remedies Act. The panel will discuss these laws’ uses in recent private civil and public enforcement actions.

Speakers
Dale J. Giali

For more information and to register for this event please, click here.

The Build a Report feature requires the use of cookies to function properly. Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer by websites that you visit. They are widely used in order to make websites work, or work more efficiently. If you do not accept cookies, this function will not work. For more information please see our Privacy Policy

You have no pages selected. Please select pages to email then resubmit.