• AddRemove
  • Build a Report 
Past Event
14 February 2011


  • Laura D. Richman
    T +1 312 701 7304

Proxy Season – What You Need to Know in 2011

The Dodd-Frank Wall Street Reform and Consumer Protection Act (the "Dodd-Frank Act"), signed into law on July 21, 2010, has significant implications for the upcoming proxy season. In this Knowledge Group webcast, a panel of speaker experts and thought leaders will discuss the latest and the hottest topics related to the proxy season. Some of the topics that will be covered in this 2-hour webinar are: 

  • "Say-on-pay"
  • Golden parachute disclosures
  • The Dodd Frank impact on future proxy disclosures
  • New disclosures in last year’s proxy season & SEC comments
  • Director elections and proxy access
  • Proxy plumbing issues

Laura D. Richman

6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. CET
5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. GMT

United States
12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. EST
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. CST
10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. MST
9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. PST

CLE credit is pending.

Webinar Access
Instructions for accessing the program will be sent prior to the event.


For additional information, please contact Michelle DeAndrea at +1 312 701 8374or .

The Build a Report feature requires the use of cookies to function properly.  Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer by websites that you visit. They are widely used in order to make websites work, or work more efficiently.  If you do not accept cookies, this function will not work.  For more information please see our Privacy Policy

You have no pages selected. Please select pages to email then resubmit.