Europe
2:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. GMT
3:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. CET 
    United States/Asia
8:00 a.m. to 8:30 a.m. CDT
9:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. EDT
10:00 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. HKT

Additional speaker:  Luisa Dany - Legal Intern, Mayer Brown, Frankfurt

In this session our team will discuss the latest developments regarding sustainability requirements, in particular the EU Taxonomy Regulation and the impact of ESG disclosure requirements on investment decisions and client offerings in respect of a wide range of financial products. Furthermore, we will analyse the latest updates on ESG reporting and discuss compliance and reputational risks, including with respect to greenwashing allegations.