On June 5, 2019, the Securities and Exchange Commission voted to approve Proposed Regulation Best Interest, which imposes certain heightened duties on broker-dealers.

Join the Structured Products Association and Mayer Brown on June 6th for a webcast briefing participants on the new standard and the areas requiring special focus for participants in the structured investments market.

Thursday, June 6, 2019

United States
5:00 p.m. – 5:45 p.m. EDT
4:00 p.m. – 4:45 p.m. CDT
3:00 p.m. – 3:45 p.m. MDT
2:00 p.m. – 2:45 p.m. PDT

Europe
12:00 a.m. – 12:45 a.m. CEST
11:00 p.m. – 11:45 p.m. BST

>> Register Here<<