Larger volumes of data and advanced analytical tools are increasing insurers’ interest in new ways to use data. However, insurance companies face critical legal risks in:

  • Using data that they create or collect
  • Using data licensed from other companies
  • Using robotic process automation (RPA), artificial intelligence (AI) and other advanced data analytic tools to process data
  • Monetizing data through licensing and partnering

This presentation describes those issues and how insurers can reduce “big data” risks and secure “big data” benefits.

Teleconference Access
Instructions for accessing the program will be sent prior to the event.

For additional information, please contact GFMI@mayerbrown.com

Mayer Brown’s Global Financial Markets Initiative helps clients deal with the legal and business challenges resulting from the ongoing turbulence in worldwide financial markets. By mobilizing the firm’s global resources from multiple practices and offices, the initiative provides clients with knowledgeable and timely counsel on a broad spectrum of their legal needs.

Downloads –

Europe
5:00 p.m. – 5:45 p.m. CEST
4:00 p.m. – 4:45 p.m. BST

United States
11:00 a.m. – 11:45 a.m. EDT
10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m. CDT
9:00 a.m. – 9:45 a.m. MDT
8:00 a.m. – 8:45 a.m. PDT