Structures and practices in financing commercial accounts receivables have changed dramatically over the last several years. Please join Mayer Brown finance lawyers Massimo Capretta and David Ciancuillo for a presentation covering:

  • Recent trends in factoring and other non-recourse trade receivables finance
  • The basics of and best practices for “true sale” and legal isolation
  • Issues and best practices in financing non-US receivables

CLE credit is pending.

Webinar Access
Instructions for accessing the program will be sent prior to the event.

Downloads –

United States
3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. EDT
2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. CDT
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. MDT
12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. PDT

Europe
9:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. CET
8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. GMT