It is time to get ready for the 2012 proxy season.

Please join us on Wednesday, October 12, 2011, from 12:30 to 1:30 p.m. EDT, for a complimentary webinar to discuss the changes brought about by mandatory say-on-pay, as well as other Dodd-Frank Act proxy-related regulations. Topics to be covered in the webinar include:

  • How companies addressed say-on-pay requirements in 2011 proxy statements
  • What Dodd-Frank Act proxy-related regulations are still pending
  • Shareholder proposals and proxy access
  • “Proxy plumbing” issues

12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. EDT
11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. CDT
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. MDT
9:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. PDT

CLE credit is pending.

Webinar Access
Instructions for accessing the program will be sent prior to the event.
Register >>

For additional information, please contact Michelle DeAndrea at +1 312 701 8374 or mdeandrea@mayerbrown.com.

Learn more about our Corporate & Securities practice.
Downloads –