1:00 pm EDT/12:00 pm CDT/10:00 am PDT

Join Los Angeles partner Dale J. Giali for a panel discussion reviewing California’s major consumer protection laws, including the Unfair Competition Law, the False Advertising Law and the Consumers Legal Remedies Act. The panel will discuss these laws’ uses in recent private civil and public enforcement actions.

Speakers
Dale J. Giali

For more information and to register for this event please, click here.