Webinar Series
Navigating the Recession, Part I - Saving Money in Sourcing Contracts

Tuesday, January 13, 2009
9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. PST
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. CST
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. EST

Register >>

In these troubled economic times, many of you have identified an urgent need to find opportunities to reduce your costs. In this Webinar, Mayer Brown attorneys Brad Peterson and Paul Roy of the Business & Technology Sourcing practice, will describe ways to save money both in your existing sourcing contracts and by entering into new arrangements.

Speakers
Brad L. Peterson - Chicago
Paul J. N. Roy - Chicago

CLE credit is pending.

Webinar Access
Instructions for accessing the program will be sent prior to the event.

For additional information, please contact Bill Bunker at +1 312 701 8220 or bbunker@mayerbrown.com.