Please join Mayer Brown and Alfa Energy Advisors for a webinar.  The webinar will address how tax reform is impacting the tax equity market and certain structures in particular.  Additional topics include:

  • The latest industry trends
  • New bonus depreciation rules and their impact on tax equity transactions and modeling
  • Compressed financing margins for wind and solar
  • Strategies for “starting construction” to qualify for the maximum investment tax credit and rules for transferring safe harbored equipment between wind projects
  • An overview of HLBV GAAP accounting for tax equity investments as a challenge for public companies

Register Here >>

CLE credit is available.

Tuesday, October 23, 2018          

United States

1:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. EDT

12:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. CDT

11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. MDT

10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. PDT

Europe

8:30 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. CEST

7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m. BST

 

Related Capabilities

Practices –