August 20, 2020

10 Mayer Brown lawyers named “Lawyers of the Year” by Best Lawyers 2021


Mayer Brown announced today that 10 lawyers have been recognized as “Lawyers of the Year” in The Best Lawyers in America© 2021 report in the following categories and cities:

  • Andrew Rosenman – Arbitration, Chicago;
  • Christian Binnig – Communications Law, Chicago;
  • Frederick Thomas – Corporate Compliance Law, Chicago;
  • Lee Abrams – Sports Law, Chicago;
  • Mark Ter Molen – Litigation - Environmental, Chicago;
  • Paul Roy – Information Technology Law, Chicago;
  • Rebecca Eisner – Technology Law, Chicago;
  • George Miller – Project Finance Law, New York City;
  • Leonard Rosenberg – Real Estate Law, San Jose; and
  • Tristan Propst – Banking and Finance Law, Houston.

Best Lawyers compiles its lists of outstanding attorneys by conducting thousands of peer-review surveys. The lawyers honored as “Lawyer of the Year” have received the highest overall peer-feedback for a specific practice area and geographic region. Only one lawyer is recognized as the "Lawyer of the Year" for each specialty and location.

Stay Up To Date With Our Insights

See how we use a multidisciplinary, integrated approach to meet our clients' needs.