Skip to main content

  • AddRemove
  • Build a Report 
Past Event
28 June 2017

United States
12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. EDT
11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. CDT
10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. MDT
9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. PDT

Europe
6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. CEST
5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. BST

Speakers

  • David K. Burton
    T +1 212 506 2525

Speakers

Vadim Ovchinnikov, CFA, CPA 
Director
Alfa Energy Advisors

Gintaras Sadauskas 
Director
Alfa Energy Advisors

Webinar

Tax Equity Structuring and Impact of Potential Tax Reform

Please join Mayer Brown and Alfa Energy Advisors for another session of our popular webinar addressing how tax reform could affect various tax equity structures, how the market is allocating tax reform risk between sponsors and tax equity investors and these topics:

  • The IRS’s updated “start of construction” guidance for tax credit qualification
  • Trends in the tax equity market
  • Impact of potential tax reform on flip partnership structuring
    • Wind PTC projects
    • Solar ITC projects
    • Earnings per share impact analysis
    • Key takeaways
  • Comparison of time- and yield-based partnership flip structures

Please visit alfaba.com.



CLE is not available when viewing a recording of this program. In order to receive credit you must have attended the live webinar program.

 

The Build a Report feature requires the use of cookies to function properly. Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer by websites that you visit. They are widely used in order to make websites work, or work more efficiently. If you do not accept cookies, this function will not work. For more information please see our Privacy Policy

You have no pages selected. Please select pages to email then resubmit.