Skip to main content

Past Event
22 March 2018

United States
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. EDT
12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. CDT
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. MDT
10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. PDT

Europe
5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. GMT
6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. CET

Speakers

  • Archis A. Parasharami
    T +1 202 263 3328
  • Kevin S. Ranlett
    T +1 202 263 3217
  • Howard W. Waltzman
    T +1 202 263 3848
  • Daniel E. Jones
    T +1 202 263 3860
Webinar

DC Circuit Issues Long-Awaited TCPA Decision and Invalidates FCC’s 2015 Autodialer and Reassigned-Number Rules

Last Friday, a panel of the DC Circuit issued its decision in ACA International v. FCC. The decision, which arrived nearly 17 months after the oral argument, struck down key elements of the FCC’s controversial 2015 Declaratory Ruling and Order interpreting the Telephone Consumer Protection Act (TCPA).

Please join Archis Parasharami, Kevin Ranlett, Howard Waltzman and Dan Jones for a discussion of the pivotal decision and how it will impact businesses facing TCPA litigation.
The Build a Report feature requires the use of cookies to function properly. Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer by websites that you visit. They are widely used in order to make websites work, or work more efficiently. If you do not accept cookies, this function will not work. For more information please see our Privacy Policy

You have no pages selected. Please select pages to email then resubmit.